Admission 2018 of BBA, MBA is going on

Professors:

Prof. Dr. Md. Abu Taher
        Sr. Fulbright Scholar
Dean & Director (MBA Program)
Post-Doc (Texas A&M University, USA)
Post-Doc (Korea), MBIM (London)
Ph.D (IR), M.Com (Mgt.), B. Com (Hons.)

Building # 02
Room # 201
Ext: 301
E-mail: deansbs@seu.ac.bd, taher500_cumgt@yahoo.com

Dr. Mohammad Salek
Professor
Ph.D, MBA (Thailand)
BBA (USA), PGDM (Holland)

Building # Main
Room # 310
Room # 328
E-mail: msalek@seu.ac.bd,
salek032003@yahoo.com

Prof. Nargis Akhter, Ph.D.

Ph.D. in HRM, University of Dhaka
M. Com in Management, University of Dhaka
B. Com (Hons) in Management
University of Dhaka
Room: 303
Ext.: 231
E-mail: nargis_252@yahoo.com

Prof. M Mujibul Haque

Professor of Finance
MS and Ph.D (Texas Tech University)
MBA (IBA, University of Dhaka)
Room: 615
Ext.: 315
E-mail: mujibulmhaque@gmail.com

Associate Professor:

Dr. Nur Hosain Md. Ariful Azim

Associate Professor
Member, Self-Assessment Committee, SBS
B. Sc., M.Sc. (Applied Mathematics), University of Dhaka
M.Phil, Ph.D, Bangladesh University of Engineering and Technology
Room: 309
Ext.: 229
E-mail: nhmarif1@gmail.com
nhazim@seu.ac.bd

Syed Abdulla Al Mamun, PhD, FCMA

Associate Professor &
Head, SAC, School of Business Studies
PhD in Finance, Asian Institute of Technology (AIT)
CMA, Institute of Cost of Management Accountants of Bangladesh (ICMAB)
MBA(Management Accounting), University of Dhaka
BBA(Accounting), University of Dhaka
Room: 514
Ext.: 318
E-mail: almamun@seu.ac.bd,
dr.saam12@gmail.com

Dr. Anisur Rahman Faroque

Associate Professor (Visiting)
Room:
Ext.: 335
E-mail:

Assistant Professors:

Kazi Mohammad Tarique

Assistant Professor

Ph.D in Business Administration
International Islamic University Malaysia (IIUM)
MA in Int. Finance (UK)
BBA (FIN & MIS) NSU
Room: 302
Ext. 317
E-mail: kmtarique79@gmail.com

Ishtiaque Arif
Assistant Professor
MBA (MKT & Bank Mgt.)-Stamford University
BBA, National University.
Executive Post Graduate Certification Program in Brand Management Master Class under Brand Forum

Room: 309
Ext.: 229
E-mail: iarif@seu.ac.bd,
ishtiaquearif@yahoo.com

Ms. Rezbin Nahar
Assistant Professor 
Ph.D Fellow (Malaysia)
MBA, BBA (AIUB)

Room: 303
Ext.: 231
E-mail: rnahar@seu.ac.bd

Mohammad Abdullah Al Mamun
Assistant Professor
MBA (HRM & MKT), Bangalore University, India
BBA (MGT) Southern Adventist University, USA
PGDRM, ICFAI University, India, ICCR Scholar

Room: 302
Ext.: 317
E-mail: mamamun@seu.ac.bd,
mamun7777@gmail.com

A. S. Nooruddin Ahmed

Assistant Professor & Coordinator of MBA (Evening) Program
MBA (FIN) NSU
BBA (Accounting) KU

Room: 210
Ext.: 303
E-mail: nahmed@seu.ac.bd,
Zaki_ku98@yahoo.com

Farhana Ferdousi, Ph.D

Assistant Professor

Ph.D-Wuhan University, School of Economics & Management, Beijing, China.

MBA (HRM), University of Dhaka

BBA (MGT), University of Dhaka

Room: 301
Ext.: 305
E-mail: fferdousi@seu.ac.bd

Dr. Sohela Mustari

Assistant Professor,
Director, IRT &
Member, SAC, School of Business Studies
Ph.D in Sociology & Anthropology,
International Islamic University, Malaysia (IIUM)
MSS in Sociology, University of Dhaka
BSS in Sociology, University of Dhaka
Room: 308
Ext.: 230
E-mail: smustari@seu.ac.bd

Senior Lecturer:
Tarafder Md. Mehedi Al Masud
Senior Lecturer
School of Business Studies
MBA (MKT) PU-India, BBA (PU-India)
PGDBM, DISM, ICCR Scholar
Room: 508
Ext.: 335
E-mail: tmal-masud@seu.ac.bd,
shiplu785@rediffmail.com, shiplu780@yahoo.com
Khairul Alom
Senior Lecturer
School of Business Studies
MBA (FIN) EWU, BBA (FIN) EWU
CFA-1 (Completed)
Room: 302
Ext.: 317
E-mail: kalom@seu.ac.bd,
khairulalom@yahoo.com
Fahim Shaker
Senior Lecturer
School of Business Studies
MBA (MGT) SU-Sweden
BBA (MKT) NSU
Room: 514
Ext.: 218
E-mail: fsrosy@seu.ac.bd,
fahim.shaker@yahoo.com
Zerin Tasnim
Senior Lecturer
School of Business Studies
MBA (HRM) NSU
BSc. Engg.(Mech.) BUET
Room: 501
Ext.: 324
E-mail: mztasnim@seu.ac.bd,
zerin_tasnim91@yahoo.com

Lecturer:
Ms.Syeda Tanjila Shahnewaz
Lecturer
School of Business Studies
MBA (FIN& Banking) IIUC
BBA (FIN & Banking) IIUC
Room: 501
Ext.: 324
E-mail: stshahnewaz@seu.ac.bd,
syeda.tanjila@yahoo.com
Sharmeen Akhter
Lecturer
MBA (AIS), University of Dhaka
BBA (AIS), University of Dhaka
Room: 507
Ext.: 306
E-mail: msakter@seu.ac.bd
Tahsin Farzana Jisun
Lecturer
MSc. (Stat.), University of Dhaka
BSc. (Hons.), University of Dhaka
Room: 501
Ext.: 324
E-mail: tfjisun@seu.ac.bd
Ms. Afreen Ahmad Hasnain
Lecturer
School of Business Studies
MSc (IHRM), QM-UK , MBA (HRM & MKT) NSU
BBA (MKT)NSU
Room: 501
Ext.: 324
E-mail: ahasnain@seu.ac.bd,
hasnainafreen30@gmail.com
Iftekhar Shahab Uddin
Lecturer & Coordinator, BBA Program
MSc (MGT & MKT), University of Essex-UK
BBA (MKT) NSU
Room: 209
Ext.: 304
E-mail: isuddin@seu.ac.bd,
Iftekhar_shahab@hotmail.com
Syeda Khadiza Akter
Lecturer & Coordinator, BBA Program
School of Business Studies
MBA (HRM), University of Dhaka
BBA (MGT), University of Dhaka
Room: 209
Ext.: 304
E-mail: skakter@seu.ac.bd,
Skhadizaa@gmail.com
Ms. Shamima Akter
Lecturer
School of Business Studies
MBA (HRM-DU)
BBA (MGT)-DU
Room: 503
Ext.: 314
E-mail: shamimaa@seu.ac.bd,
Shamima_du@gmail.com
Farzana Akter
Lecturer
School of Business Studies
BBA, University of Dhaka
MBA, University of Dhaka
Room: 503
Ext.: 314
E-mail: farzanaak@seu.ac.bd,
farzana.hrm@gmail.com
Ms. Kamrunnahar
Lecturer
School of Business Studies
B.Sc. & M. S. University of Dhaka
Room: 507
Ext.: 306
E-mail: mkamrunnahar@seu.ac.bd,
nahar_mathdu@yahoo.com
Mr. Ramjanul Ahsan
Lecturer
School of Business Studies
MBA (HRM)-DU
BBA (Management)-DU
Room: 602
Ext.: 313
E-mail: rahsan@seu.ac.bd,
rhsanmail@yahoo.com
Mohammad Azhar Hossain
Lecturer
MBA (Banking and Insurance)-DU
BBA (Banking and Insurance )-DU
Room: 602
Ext.: 313
E-mail: mahossain@seu.ac.bd,
azhar.du48@gmail.com
Ms. Arifa Akter
Lecturer
School of Business Studies
MBA (AIS)-DU
BBA (AIS )-DU
Room: 507
Ext.: 306
E-mail: marifaak@seu.ac.bd,
arifaakteroni@gmail.com
Ms. Sibat Masood
Lecturer
School of Business Studies
MBA (Marketing)-DU
BBA ( Marketing )-DU
Room: 603
Ext.: 212
E-mail: msmasood@seu.ac.bd,
sibatz@yahoo.com
Ms. Shayala Yeasmin
Lecturer
School of Business Studies
MBA (Marketing)-DU
BBA (Marketing)-DU
Room: 603
Ext.: 212
E-mail: msyeasmin@seu.ac.bd,
shayalayesmin@gmail.com
Ms. Farzana Haque Boby
Lecturer
School of Business Studies
MBA (AIS)-DU
BBA (AIS )-DU
Room: 603
Ext.: 212
E-mail: fhboby@seu.ac.bd,
farzanaaisdu@gmail.com
Ms. Sharmin Akter Mili
Lecturer
School of Business Studies
M.S. (Statistics, Biostatistics & Informatics (Thesis group))-DU
B.S. (Statistics, Biostatistics & Informatics)-DU
Room: 603
Ext.: 212
E-mail: msharmina@seu.ac.bd,
sharminmili90@gmail.com
Mr. Abdullah Al Masud
Lecturer
School of Business Studies
Master of Corporate and Financial Management
Lund University, Lund, Sweden
BBA (Finance )-DU
Room: 502
Ext.: 318
E-mail: aamasud@seu.ac.bd,
bdl.masud@gmail.com
Ms. Sabreya Khanom Zuma
Lecturer (HRM & Management)
School of Business Studies
MBA & BBA (DU)
Room: 301
Phone: 55034125-8, 55034192
Ext.: 301
E-mail: sabreyajhuma@gmail.com
Ms. Faria Akter
Lecturer (Accounting & Information Systems)
School of Business Studies
MBA & BBA (DU)
Room: 509
Phone:55034125-8, 55034192 Ext.: 320
Ms. Nasima Khatun
Lecturer (Finance)
School of Business Studies
MBA & BBA (DU)
Room: 301
Phone:55034125-8, 55034192
Ext.: 305
E-mail: khatunnasima029@gmail.com
Ms. Afroza Sultana
Lecturer
MBA (AIS), University of Dhaka
BBA (AIS), University of Dhaka
Room: 301
Ext.: 305
Ms. Asma Akter
Lecturer
MBA (MIS), University of Dhaka
BBA (MIS), University of Dhaka
Room: 509
Ext.: 320
Hamida Akhter
Lecturer
MBA (MIS), University of Dhaka
BBA (MIS), University of Dhaka
Room: 509
Ext.: 320
Md. Mohiman
Lecturer
MBA (FIN), North South University
BBA (FIN & ACT), East West University
Room: 508
Ext.: 335
Mr. Rajib Kumar Das
Lecturer
MBA(IB), University of Dhaka
BBA(IB), University of Dhaka
Room: 602
Ext.: 313
E-mail: rk.dasibdu@gmail.com
Mr. Tawfeeq Hasan
Lecturer, Management
MBA in Human Resource Management (University of Dhaka)
BBA in Management (University of Dhaka)
Room: 602
Ext.: 313
E-mail: tawfeeq.hasan@gmail.com
Mr. Md. Golam Ramij
Lecturer, Banking & Insurance
MBA in Banking (University of Dhaka)
BBA in Banking & Insurance (University of Dhaka)
Room: 602
Ext.: 313
E-mail: ramij1994@gmail.com

Ms. Tiasha Islam
Lecturer, Accounting

Room:
Ext.:
E-mail:

Ms. Faieza Chowdhury
Lecturer, Accounting

Room:
Ext.:
E-mail:

Ms. Mayeesha Fairuz Rahman
Lecturer, HRM

Room:
Ext.:
E-mail:

Ms. Madhobi Hossain
Lecturer, Marketing

Room:
Ext.:
E-mail: